This is Coredination

Coredination helps you manage and coordinate your mobile business.
We do that by offering easy-to-use cloud based services and smartphone apps.

Our services are available globally but our offices are physically based on either side of the planet:

  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Sydney, Australia

Our journey began in 2010 in Stockholm, and the company is funded and owned by its founders.

The product has been on the market since 2012.

Get in touch

We'd love it if you visit us on Facebook or follow @coredination on Twitter.

Coredination Europe

Folke Lundblad
Folke Lundblad

CEO

folke.lundblad@coredination.com
+46-72-5758099

Rebin Malmström
Rebin Malmström

Marketing, sales & support

rebin.malmstrom@coredination.com
+46-72-7043120

Kent Malmström
Kent Malmström

Lead Developer

kent.malmstrom@coredination.com
+46-72-5264305

Rebin Malmström
Kristian Eriksson

Support

kristian.eriksson@coredination.com
+46-70-3649511

Martin Insulander
Martin Insulander

Developer

martin.insulander@coredination.com
+46-72-5264303

Joakim Boström
Joakim Boström

Developer

joakim.bostrom@coredination.com

David Henriksson
David Henriksson

Developer

david.henriksson@coredination.com

Coredination Asia Pacific

Per Edwards
Per Edwards

Managing Director

per@coredination.com.au
+61.0410.667.230

Eric Sigurdson
Eric Sigurdson

Technical Lead

eric@coredination.com.au
+61.0435.361.711

Joanne Grainger
Joanne Grainger

Senior Developer

joanne@coredination.com.au
+61.0435.361.715

Jillian Upton
Jillian Upton

Client Services

jillian@coredination.com.au
+61.0429.692.213